Nikkei 225

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Companies Stock Ticker Industry Phone WebSite Uniq ID
Advantest JP - 6857 Semiconductores +81 332 147 500 www.advantest.co.jp ezn2
Aeon JP - 8267 Conglomerado industrial +81 432 126 042 www.aeon.info de19
Ajinomoto JP - 2802 Agroalimentaria +81 352 508 111 www.ajinomoto.com zdov
Alps Alpine JP - 6770 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 337 261 211 www.alps.com w0yz
Amada JP - 6113 Equipos industriales +81 463 961 111 www.amada.co.jp pejq
ANA Holdings JP - 9202 Compañías aéreas +81 367 351 000 www.ana.co.jp dvlx
Aozora Bank JP - 8304 Banca +81 332 631 111 www.aozorabank.co.jp no98
Asahi Glass JP - 5201 Materiales +81 332 185 741 www.agc.com 8wem
Asahi Group JP - 2502 Bebidas +81 356 085 112 www.asahigroup-holdings.com 8lrv
Asahi Kasei JP - 3407 Química +81 332 963 000 www.asahi-kasei.co.jp wj9e
Astellas Pharma JP - 4503 Farmacia +81 332 443 000 www.astellas.com 7w6n
Bridgestone JP - 5108 Automoción +81 368 363 001 www.bridgestone.co.jp e9dm
Canon JP - 7751 Electrónica de consumo +81 337 582 111 www.canon.com v2rl
Casio Computer JP - 6952 Electrónica de consumo +81 353 344 111 www.casio.co.jp 092o
Central Japan Railway JP - 9022 Autopistas & Redes de ferrocarril +81 525 642 413 www.jr-central.co.jp rrrm
Chiba Bank JP - 8331 Banca +81 432 451 111 www.chibabank.co.jp opqw
Chiyoda JP - 8185 Distribución +81 333 164 131 www.chiyodagrp.co.jp l49m
Chubu Electric Power JP - 9502 Servicios a colectividades +81 529 518 211 www.chuden.co.jp qnv5
Chugai Pharmaceutical JP - 4519 Farmacia +81 332 730 554 www.chugai-pharm.co.jp rpvp
Citizen JP - 7762 Lujo +81 424 661 231 www.citizen.co.jp nonz
Comsys JP - 1721 Ingeniería & Diseño +81 334 487 100 www.comsys-hd.co.jp o5v8
Concordia Financial Group JP - 7186 Banca +81 352 008 201 www.concordia-fg.jp xre99
Credit Saison JP - 8253 Banca +81 339 882 111 www.saisoncard.co.jp l4qr
CyberAgent JP - 4751 Comunicación & Ventas +81 354 590 202 www.cyberagent.co.jp nw87
Dai Nippon Printing JP - 7912 Imprenta +81 332 662 111 www.dnp.co.jp x9wn
Dai-ichi Life Insurance JP - 8750 Seguros +81 332 161 211 www.dai-ichi-life.co.jp zpmnv
Daiichi Sankyo JP - 4568 Farmacia +81 362 251 111 www.daiichisankyo.co.jp e912
Daikin Industries JP - 6367 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 663 734 312 www.daikin.co.jp 86p4
Daiwa House Industry JP - 1925 Construcción/Obras Públicas +81 352 142 813 www.daiwahouse.co.jp epm0
Daiwa Securities Group JP - 8601 Servicios Financieros +81 355 551 111 www.daiwa-grp.jp zno5
DeNA JP - 2432 Internet +81 367 587 200 www.dena.jp qede
Denka JP - 4061 Química +81 352 905 055 www.denka.co.jp 0o8r
Denso JP - 6902 Automoción +81 566 255 511 www.denso.com l8v8
Dentsu JP - 4324 Comunicación & Ventas +81 362 165 111 www.dentsu.co.jp 8w82
DIC JP - 4631 Química +81 367 333 000 www.dic.co.jp 5m2q
Dowa JP - 5714 Minas +81 368 471 106 www.dowa.co.jp 7eev
East Japan Railway JP - 9020 Autopistas & Redes de ferrocarril +81 353 341 150 www.jreast.co.jp lxx6
Ebara JP - 2819 Equipos industriales +81 337 436 111 www.ebara.co.jp jod1
Eisai JP - 4523 Farmacia +81 338 173 700 www.eisai.co.jp xdq9
FamilyMart JP - 8028 Distribución +81 339 896 600 www.family.co.jp rzn9
Fanuc JP - 6954 Equipos industriales +81 555 845 555 www.fanuc.co.jp l878
Fast Retailing JP - 9983 Distribución +81 368 629 983 www.fastretailing.com mp5q
Fuji Electric JP - 6504 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 358 478 000 www.fujielectric.co.jp y91y
Subaru JP - 7270 Automoción +81 333 472 111 www.subaru.co.jp noew
Fujifilm Holdings JP - 4901 Conglomerado industrial +81 362 711 111 www.fujifilmholdings.com 9l4d
Fujikura JP - 5803 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 356 061 030 www.fujikura.co.jp d66x
Fujitsu JP - 6702 Empresas de Servicios +81 362 522 220 fujitsu.com 2roj
Fukuoka Financial JP - 8354 Banca +81 927 232 500 www.fukuoka-fg.com 0jrw
Furukawa Electric JP - 5801 Equipos industriales +81 332 863 001 www.furukawa.co.jp 4wwo
GS Yuasa JP - 6674 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 753 121 211 www.gs-yuasa.com x5q0
Haseko JP - 1808 Construcción/Obras Públicas +81 334 565 451 www.haseko.co.jp 99x4
Hino Motors JP - 7205 Automoción +81 425 865 111 www.hino-global.com x54w
Hitachi JP - 6501 Electrónica de consumo +81 332 581 111 www.hitachi.co.jp 2r1j
Hitachi Construction Machinery JP - 6305 Materiales eléctricos grandes +81 338 308 000 www.hitachi-kenki.co.jp ezr4
Hitachi Zosen JP - 7004 Equipos industriales +81 665 690 001 www.hitachizosen.co.jp 2rpq
Honda Motor JP - 7267 Automoción +81 334 231 111 global.honda zn9v
Idemitsu Kosan JP - 5019 Petróleo & Gas +81 352 860 611 www.idemitsu.co.jp rpq7
IHI JP - 7013 Equipos industriales +81 362 047 800 www.ihi.co.jp jozl
Inpex JP - 1605 Petróleo & Gas +81 355 720 200 www.inpex.co.jp dq9o
Isetan Mitsukoshi JP - 3099 Distribución +81 358 435 115 www.imhds.co.jp pwpr
Isuzu Motors JP - 7202 Automoción +81 354 711 141 www.isuzu.co.jp 9z2d
Itochu JP - 8001 Mayoristas +81 676 382 121 www.itochu.co.jp w95m
J.front Retailing JP - 3086 Distribución +81 368 950 178 www.j-front-retailing.com 4nmq
Japan Post JP - 6178 Transporte de paquetes y mercancías +81 335 044 411 www.japanpost.jp qq7yn
Japan Steel Works JP - 5631 Metalurgia +81 357 452 001 www.jsw.co.jp w0j8
Japan Tobacco JP - 2914 Tabaco +81 335 823 111 www.jti.co.jp yp77
JFE JP - 5411 Metalurgia +81 335 974 321 www.jfe-holdings.co.jp 091z
JGC JP - 1963 Ingeniería & Diseño +81 332 795 441 www.jgc.co.jp 6en4
Jtekt JP - 6473 Automoción +81 662 718 451 www.jtekt.co.jp 8642
Jxtg Holdings JP - 5020 Petróleo & Gas +81 362 755 009 www.hd.jxtg-group.co.jp mo2jj
Kajima JP - 1812 Construcción/Obras Públicas +81 355 441 111 www.kajima.co.jp r5yq
Kansai Electric Power JP - 9503 Servicios a colectividades +81 664 418 821 www.kepco.co.jp lxd9
Kao JP - 4452 Productos para el Hogar +81 336 607 111 www.kao.co.jp 1m8q
Kawasaki Heavy Industries JP - 7012 Materiales eléctricos grandes +81 334 352 111 www.khi.co.jp 1xe4
K Line JP - KAIKY Marítimo +81 335 955 000 www.kline.co.jp y4jr
KDDI JP - 9433 Telecomunicaciones +81 333 470 077 www.kddi.com x2ln
Keio JP - 9008 Transporte Terrestre +81 423 373 106 www.keio.co.jp nppz
Keisei Electric Railway JP - 9009 Transporte Terrestre +81 477 127 100 www.keisei.co.jp 5ddw
Kikkoman JP - 2801 Aeronáutica +81 355 215 122 www.kikkoman.co.jp 6ej9
Kirin JP - 2503 Bebidas +81 368 377 000 www.kirinholdings.co.jp qewe
Kobe Steel JP - 5406 Metalurgia +81 782 614 066 www.kobelco.co.jp 7err
Komatsu JP - 6301 Equipos industriales +81 355 612 616 home.komatsu/en/ oyv8
Konami JP - 9766 Empresas de Servicios +81 357 700 573 www.konami.com/en/ jn610
Konica Minolta JP - 4902 Equipos de oficina +81 362 502 111 www.konicaminolta.jp rp67
Kubota JP - 6326 Equipos industriales +81 666 482 111 www.kubota.co.jp 86x4
Kuraray JP - 3405 Química +81 367 011 000 www.kuraray.co.jp orpm
Kyocera JP - 6971 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 756 043 500 www.kyocera.co.jp peqn
Kyowa Hakko Kirin JP - 4151 Farmacia +81 332 820 007 www.kyowa-kirin.co.jp mozn
Marubeni JP - 8002 Mayoristas +81 332 822 111 www.marubeni.co.jp p7yp
Maruha Nichiro JP - 1333 Agroalimentaria +81 368 330 826 www.maruha-nichiro.co.jp 7r1x
Marui JP - 8252 Distribución +81 333 840 101 www.0101maruigroup.co.jp 0jmw
Matsui Securities JP - 8628 Servicios Financieros +81 352 168 650 www.matsui.co.jp rzj7
Mazda Motor JP - 7261 Automoción +81 822 821 111 www.mazda.co.jp p79r
Meiji Holdings JP - 2269 Agroalimentaria +81 332 734 001 www.meiji.com 29zqp
MinebeaMitsumi JP - 6479 Equipos industriales +81 367 586 711 www.minebeamitsumi.com 09lr
Mitsubishi JP - 8058 Conglomerado industrial +81 332 102 121 www.mitsubishicorp.com q624
Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings JP - 4188 Química +81 367 487 200 www.mitsubishichem-hd.co.jp wj10
Mitsubishi Electric JP - 6503 Electrónica de consumo +81 332 182 111 global.mitsubishielectric.com 1xzq
Mitsubishi Estate JP - 8802 Inmobiliaria +81 332 875 100 www.mec.co.jp vq75
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries JP - 7011 Equipos industriales +81 367 163 111 www.mhi.co.jp 68j2
Mitsubishi Logistics JP - 9301 Logística +81 367 056 500 www.mitsubishi-logistics.co.jp 1l0m
Mitsubishi Materials JP - 5711 Materiales +81 352 525 200 www.mmc.co.jp 1xxm
Mitsubishi Motors JP - 7211 Automoción +81 334 561 111 www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp oyez
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial JP - 8306 Banca +81 368 653 000 www.mufg.jp 5nyq
Mitsui & Co JP - 8031 Mayoristas +81 332 851 111 www.mitsui.com opj8
Mitsui Chemicals JP - 4183 Química +81 362 532 100 www.mitsuichem.com 4nq9
Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding JP - 7003 Construcción naval +81 335 443 147 www.mes.co.jp pe5n
Mitsui Fudosan JP - 8801 Inmobiliaria +81 332 463 155 www.mitsuifudosan.co.jp p89n
Mitsui Kinzoku JP - 5706 Metalurgia +81 354 378 000 www.mitsui-kinzoku.co.jp 6885
Mitsui O.S.K. Lines JP - 9104 Marítimo +81 335 876 224 www.mol.co.jp jx1o
Mizuho Financial JP - 8411 Banca +81 352 241 111 www.mizuho-fg.co.jp v2y0
MS&AD JP - 8725 Seguros +81 362 025 268 www.ms-ad-hd.com moyeq
NEC JP - 6701 Ordenadores y accesorios informáticos +81 334 541 111 www.nec.com pez8
NGK Insulators JP - 5333 Materiales +81 528 727 181 www.ngk.co.jp 86vm
Nipponham Group JP - 2282 Agroalimentaria +81 675 253 026 www.nipponham.co.jp y8vv
Nichirei JP - 2871 Madera & productos forestales +81 332 482 101 www.nichirei.co.jp r5j1
Nikon JP - 7731 Electrónica de consumo +81 332 145 311 www.nikon.com 0jz8
Nippon Electric Glass JP - 5214 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 775 371 700 www.neg.co.jp rpj1
Nippon Express JP - 9062 Transporte de paquetes y mercancías +81 362 511 111 www.nittsu.co.jp 8dj0
Nippon Kayaku JP - 4272 Química +81 332 375 046 www.nipponkayaku.co.jp or75
Nippon Light Metal JP - 5703 Metalurgia +81 354 619 211 www.nikkeikin.co.jp 1xme
Nippon Paper JP - 3863 Madera & productos forestales +81 366 651 111 www.nipponpapergroup.com nw6v
Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal JP - 5401 Metalurgia +81 368 674 111 www.nipponsteel.com zr9v
Nippon Suisan Kaisha JP - 1332 Agroalimentaria +81 332 447 000 www.nissui.co.jp y86w
Nippon Yusen JP - 9101 Marítimo +81 332 845 151 www.nykline.com zqyd
Nissan Chemical Industries JP - 4021 Química +81 332 968 320 www.nissanchem.co.jp 6lpr
Nissan Motor JP - 7201 Automoción +81 455 235 523 www.nissan-global.com rp2m9
Nisshin Seifun JP - 2002 Agroalimentaria +81 352 826 666 www.nisshin.com dqm9
Nisshinbo Industries JP - 3105 Conglomerado industrial +81 356 958 833 www.nisshinbo.co.jp zpdv
Nitto Denko JP - 6988 Semiconductores +81 676 322 101 www.nitto.co.jp 867v
Nomura JP - 8604 Servicios Financieros +81 352 551 000 www.nomura.com 19e4
NSG Group JP - 5202 Materiales +81 354 439 500 www.nsg.co.jp 0oyz
NSK JP - 6471 Automoción +81 337 797 111 www.nsk.com n02q
NTN JP - 6472 Automoción +81 664 435 001 www.ntn.co.jp 5v4o
NTT - Nippon Telegraph & Telephone JP - NTT Telecomunicaciones +81 352 055 111 www.ntt.co.jp mpwl
NTT Data JP - 9613 Empresas de Servicios +81 355 468 202 www.nttdata.co.jp wqvm
NTT DoCoMo JP - 9437 Telecomunicaciones +81 351 561 111 www.nttdocomo.com dv0o
Obayashi JP - 1802 Ingeniería & Diseño +81 357 691 111 www.obayashi.co.jp 8lx2
Odakyu Electric Railway JP - 9007 Autopistas & Redes de ferrocarril +81 333 492 526 www.odakyu.jp 7vvv
Oji Holdings JP - 3861 Productos para el Hogar +81 335 631 111 www.ojiholdings.co.jp vv8p
Oki Electric Industry JP - 6703 Telecomunicaciones +81 335 013 111 www.oki.com 68ow
Okuma JP - 6103 Equipos industriales +81 587 957 823 www.okuma.co.jp d69x
Olympus JP - 7733 Electrónica de consumo +81 333 402 111 www.olympus.co.jp mv6j
Omron JP - 6645 Equipos industriales +81 753 447 000 www.omron.co.jp y92y
Osaka Gas JP - 9532 Servicios a colectividades +81 662 054 715 www.osakagas.co.jp 6d6r
Otsuka Holdings JP - 4578 Salud +81 367 171 410 www.otsuka.com n0new
Pacific Metals JP - 5541 Metalurgia +81 178 477 121 www.pacific-metals.co.jp 86wm
Panasonic JP - 6752 Electrónica de consumo +81 669 081 121 www.panasonic.net vpo0
Rakuten JP - 4755 Distribución +81 363 871 111 rakuten.co.jp 9ley0
Recruit JP - 6098 Contratación +81 368 351 111 www.recruit.co.jp xd619
Resona JP - 8308 Banca +81 367 043 111 www.resona-gr.co.jp q640
Ricoh JP - 7752 Equipos de oficina +81 362 782 111 www.ricoh.co.jp znyd
Sapporo JP - 2501 Bebidas +81 354 237 214 www.sapporoholdings.jp 58qr
Screen JP - 7735 Semiconductores +81 754 147 111 www.screen.co.jp 4v7o
Secom JP - 9735 Seguridad +81 357 758 100 www.secom.co.jp rr8q
Seiko Epson JP - 6724 Equipos de oficina +81 266 523 131 www.epson.jp 86or
Sekisui House JP - 1928 Construcción/Obras Públicas +81 664 400 076 www.sekisuihouse.co.jp v1z6
Seven & I JP - 3382 Distribución +81 362 383 000 www.7andi.com 1m9m
Shimizu JP - 1803 Construcción/Obras Públicas +81 335 611 111 www.shimz.co.jp 01er
Shin-Etsu Chemical JP - 4063 Química +81 332 465 011 www.shinetsu.co.jp 9lp4
Shinsei Bank JP - 8303 Banca +81 368 807 000 www.shinseibank.com 79nn
Shionogi JP - 4507 Farmacia +81 662 022 161 www.shionogi.co.jp 8wzr
Shiseido JP - 4911 Cosmética +81 335 725 111 www.shiseido.co.jp 4n0r
Shizuoka Bank JP - 8355 Banca +81 543 455 411 www.shizuokabank.co.jp l4nr
Showa Denko KK JP - 4004 Química +81 354 703 235 www.sdk.co.jp e9q4
Sky Perfect Jsat JP - 9412 Teledifusión +81 355 711 500 www.skyperfectjsat.co.jp qnj5
SoftBank Group Corp JP - 9434 Telecomunicaciones +81 368 892 000 www.softbank.co.jp rr9p
Sojitz JP - 2768 Mayoristas +81 368 715 000 www.sojitz.com r5q1
Sompo Holdings JP - 8630 Seguros +81 333 493 000 www.sompo-hd.com w07oe
Sony JP - 6758 Electrónica de consumo +81 367 482 111 www.sony.net n0l8
Sony Financial JP - 8729 Servicios Financieros +81 357 851 074 www.sonyfh.co.jp 8dvv
Sumco JP - 3436 Semiconductores +81 354 440 808 www.sumcosi.com yp4r
Sumitomo JP - 8053 Mayoristas +81 351 665 000 www.sumitomocorp.co.jp 7945
Sumitomo Chemical JP - 4005 Química +81 355 435 102 www.sumitomo-chem.co.jp pw6p
Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma JP - 4506 Farmacia +81 662 035 321 www.ds-pharma.co.jp 5m9q
Sumitomo Electric Industries JP - 5802 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 662 204 141 www.sei.co.jp x55p
Sumitomo Heavy Industries JP - 6302 Materiales eléctricos grandes +81 367 372 000 www.shi.co.jp w0wm
Sumitomo Metal Mining JP - 5713 Minas +81 334 367 701 www.smm.co.jp jooo
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group JP - 8316 Banca +81 332 828 111 www.smfg.co.jp d4j2m
Sumitomo Mitsui Trust JP - 8309 Holding +81 36256-6000 www.smth.jp 2wdpq
Sumitomo Osaka Cement JP - 5232 Materiales +81 352 114 500 www.soc.co.jp xd4j
Sumitomo Realty & Development JP - 8830 Inmobiliaria +81 333 462 342 www.sumitomo-rd.co.jp y487
Suzuki Motor JP - 7269 Automoción +81 534 402 061 www.suzuki.co.jp yr87
T&D JP - 8795 Seguros +81 334 349 111 www.td-holdings.co.jp ex4m
Taiheiyo Cement JP - 5233 Materiales +81 355 317 333 www.taiheiyo-cement.co.jp ore7
Taisei JP - 1801 Ingeniería & Diseño +81 333 481 111 www.taisei.co.jp ne6q
Taiyo Yuden JP - 6976 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 338 320 101 www.yuden.co.jp 1x24
Takara JP - 2531 Vinos & Bebidas alcohólicas +81 752 415 124 www.takara.co.jp 01no
Takashimaya JP - 8233 Distribución +81 666 311 101 www.takashimaya.co.jp zn2j
Takeda Pharmaceutical JP - 4502 Farmacia +81 662 042 111 www.takeda.co.jp jn7v
TDK JP - 6762 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 368 527 102 www.tdk.co.jp 09mw
Teijin JP - 3401 Química +81 662 682 132 www.teijin.co.jp movj
Tepco JP - 9501 Energía +81 311 116 373 www.tepco.co.jp 5dp0
Terumo JP - 4543 Equipos médicos +81 333 748 111 www.terumo.com nwr8
Tobu Railway JP - 9001 Transporte Terrestre +81 359 622 183 www.tobu.co.jp zqqd
Toho JP - 8142 Distribución +81 788 452 400 www.to-ho.co.jp q694
Toho Zinc JP - 5707 Metalurgia +81 332 725 611 www.toho-zinc.co.jp zrrd
Tokai Carbon JP - 5301 Química +81 337 465 100 www.tokaicarbon.co.jp jn00
Tokio Marine JP - 8766 Seguros +81 362 123 333 www.tokiomarinehd.com 4d5r
Tokuyama JP - 4043 Química +81 362 054 800 www.tokuyama.co.jp 7wp5
Tokyo Dome JP - 9681 Entretenimiento & Viaje +81 338 112 111 www.tokyo-dome.co.jp vq9p
Tokyo Electron JP - 8035 Semiconductores +81 355 617 000 www.tel.com e0m4
Tokyo Gas JP - 9531 Servicios a colectividades +81 354 003 888 www.tokyo-gas.co.jp 2l57
Tokyo Tatemono JP - 8804 Inmobiliaria +81 332 740 111 www.tatemono.com 1lj4
Tokyu JP - 9005 Transporte Terrestre +81 334 770 109 www.tokyu.co.jp jxxo
Tokyu Fudosan JP - 3289 Inmobiliaria +81 354 141 199 www.tokyu-fudosan-hd.co.jp 6dzj9
Toppan Printing JP - 7911 Imprenta +81 338 355 111 www.toppan.co.jp 4ve8
Toray Industries JP - 3402 Química +81 332 455 111 www.toray.com rpzm
Tosoh JP - 4042 Química +81 354 275 118 www.tosoh.com ypqy
Toto JP - 5332 Materiales +81 939 512 052 www.toto.co.jp 5v5v
Toyo Seikan Group Holdings JP - 5901 Embalaje +81 345 142 300 www.tskg-hd.com/en/ 86m0
Toyobo JP - 3101 Textil +81 663 483 111 www.toyobo-global.com 27mx
Toyota Motor JP - 7203 Automoción +81 565 282 121 toyota-global.com m9xp
Toyota Tsusho JP - 8015 Mayoristas +81 525 845 000 www.toyota-tsusho.com no1v
Trend Micro JP - 4704 Seguridad TI +81 353 343 600 www.trendmicro.co.jp qq40
Ube Industries JP - 4208 Química +81 354 196 110 www.ube-ind.co.jp jn2q
Unitika JP - 3103 Química +81 662 815 695 www.unitika.co.jp vv1e
West Japan Railway JP - 9021 Autopistas & Redes de ferrocarril +81 663 758 976 www.westjr.co.jp mppj
Z Holdings JP - 4689 Empresas de Servicios +81 364 406 000 www.z-holdings.co.jp 7wnn
Yamaha JP - 7951 Música +81 534 602 158 www.yamaha.co.jp mvwl
Yamaha Motor JP - 7272 Automoción +81 538 329 905 www.yamaha-motor.co.jp 8mlm
Yamato Holdings JP - 9064 Logística +81 335 413 411 www.yamato-hd.co.jp lxp6
Yaskawa JP - 6506 Equipos industriales +81 936 458 801 www.yaskawa.co.jp n0yq
Yokogawa Electric JP - 6841 Componentes eléctricos y electrónicos +81 422 525 555 www.yokogawa.co.jp 09rw
Yokohama Rubber JP - 5101 Plásticos +81 463 359 501 www.yrc.co.jp xdvw